Sunday, November 22

Choose Joy: The Sacrificial Choice of Praise

Isaiah 61:3 Psalm 95:1–2 2 Corinthians 4:17–18

Sunday, November 15

Joy The Life Changing Choice

Matthew 6:33 2 Corinthians 5:17 1 Peter 5:7

Wednesday, November 11

Radical Mercy

1 Peter 1:3 Hebrews 4:16 Matthew 5:7

Sunday, November 8

Joy The Daily Choice

John 10:10 Acts 3:19–20 Psalm 32:1–11

Wednesday, November 4

Radical Presence

Matthew 28:19–20 Galatians 6:10 Hebrews 13:5

Sunday, October 25

The First Choice

Philippians 4:19 1 Peter 5:7 Romans 15:13

Wednesday, October 21

Fighting for Your Spiritual Freedom

Galatians 5:1 John 8:32 Proverbs 18:21

Sunday, October 18

Disagreeing Politically, but Loving Unconditionally

John 13:34–35 Matthew 16:18 John 17:11

Wednesday, October 14

Laying Down the bag of Lies

Romans 6:23 2 Corinthians 5:21 Ephesians 2:8–10

Sunday, October 4

Walking Through the Right Door

Revelation 3:7–8 1 Corinthians 16:5–9 Acts 20:22–24

View all