Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Spirit Detox

2 Chronicles 7:14 Philippians 4:8–9 Isaiah 26:3 Psalm 1:1–2 2 Corinthians 6:14–7:1

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Hearing the Whispers of God

Romans 8:16 Acts 16:6–7 2 Corinthians 5:7 1 Kings 19:11–12 John 10:27

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Let's Detox

Luke 9:23 Matthew 6:33 Psalm 1:1–3 1 Thessalonians 5:23 Joshua 1:8

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

He speaks to Me

Romans 6:23 Romans 3:23 Revelation 3:20 John 10:10 Proverbs 14:12

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Who we Honor and How we honor

Romans 13:1–2 Philippians 2:3–4 Genesis 1:28 Romans 12:10 Leviticus 19:32

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Called to Live Different

Romans 12:10 Ephesians 5:21 Malachi 1:6 1 Peter 2:13–17 Mark 6:1–5

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Living to Make a Difference

Matthew 11:28–30 John 13:34 Galatians 6:14 Matthew 25:34–40 Galatians 6:7–10

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Living in Dependence

Jeremiah 29:11 1 Thessalonians 5:17 Colossians 1:13–14 Psalm 33:12 Acts 4:31–33

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Defeating the Giant of Temptation

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Be A Man of Integrity

Colossians 2:10 Proverbs 10:9 Proverbs 20:7 Proverbs 2:7

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Living in Grace

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Facing the Giant of Guilt

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Living the Crucified Life

Galatians 5:24 Galatians 2:16 Joshua 24:15 Galatians 6:14 John 3:30

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Facing the Giant of Fear

Philippians 4:13 Proverbs 29:25 2 Timothy 1:7 Malachi 3:6 Exodus 4:1–2

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Old Time Religion isn't Really Old

Romans 5:8 Romans 8:1–2 1 John 5:12 1 John 5:3 Genesis 2:8–9

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Finding God's Favor

James 1:5 2 Timothy 3:1–5 John 5:17 Proverbs 13:20 Colossians 3:23

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Why Pentecost

Acts 10:38 Galatians 5:22–23 Acts 2:1–4 2 Timothy 3:5 1 Corinthians 14:18

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

HOW TO LIVE THROUGH A BAD DAY #6

Matthew 28:20 2 Timothy 1:12 Isaiah 43:2 Jeremiah 29:11 Colossians 1:16–17

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Running with the Giants - Elijah

1 Peter 5:8 Philippians 4:6–7 1 Kings 19:9–18 Romans 8:31 Hebrews 12:1

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Bad Day #5 Be Human Enough to Acknowledge Your Need

Hebrews 12:2 Ephesians 2:19 Genesis 3:10 Ephesians 4:16 2 Corinthians 4:2

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Running with Mary

John 15:5 John 19:25–27 Hebrews 10:23–25 Hebrews 12:1 2 Timothy 1:6

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

How to Live Through a Bad Day When God Doesn't Make Sense

Romans 8:28 Hebrews 13:5 2 Corinthians 4:16–18 Hebrews 5:8 Hebrews 12:2

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Running with Samson

Proverbs 13:20 Judges 13:5 Romans 6:1–2 Ephesians 4:30 1 Thessalonians 5:19

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Future

Matthew 6:25–34 Jeremiah 29:11 Psalm 90:12

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

How to Live Through a Bad Day #2

John 14:1–2 Hebrews 12:2 Luke 23:39–43 Ecclesiastes 4:12 2 Corinthians 1:3–7

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Love Reigns over Our Present

Romans 12:1–2 Proverbs 3:5–6 Psalm 51:16–17

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

How to Live Through a Bad Day

Matthew 5:43–44 Philippians 4:13 Matthew 10:8 Hebrews 12:2 Romans 12:14

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Past

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 6:23 Romans 12:2 Acts 3:19 Romans 3:23

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Building a Strong Spirit (2)

John 15:7 Ephesians 3:16 Proverbs 29:11 Ecclesiastes 4:9–10 Luke 5:16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Love Reigns

Matthew 28:18–20 John 3:16 Matthew 27:32–42

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday, Message of the Cross

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Corinthians 5:19 Romans 10:13 John 10:17–18 John 3:5–8

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Changing Lives with Your Testimony

John 8:36 Genesis 2:17 Romans 11:6 Ephesians 2:1–10 John 10:10

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Our Church... Exists for Others

Ephesians 2:10 Proverbs 27:17 Matthew 16:18 Romans 2:4 James 1:27

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The Rise & Fall of God's People

Daniel 3:16–18 Acts 5:29 Esther 3:2 Exodus 1:8–2:10 Genesis 50:24–26

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Our Church is Built on the Word of God

2 Corinthians 3:17 Galatians 5:1 John 3:16 Hebrews 4:12 2 Timothy 3:16–17

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Joseph and God's Purposes

Genesis 50:15–21

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Real Life Relationships

Proverbs 27:17 Romans 12:5 Hebrews 3:12–13 2 Corinthians 4:2 Proverbs 27:6

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

The Fight You Cannot Afford to Win

Genesis 32:22–32

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Pursuing Everything God Has

Matthew 16:18 Galatians 3:26–27 James 1:17 1 Corinthians 12:13 Acts 2:41

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Passionate about God

John 3:16 Matthew 16:18 Matthew 15:8–9 Matthew 5:16 Mark 12:30

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

God's Covenant with Abraham

Galatians 3:29 Genesis 12:1–9 Genesis 15:1–20

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Getting Rid of Procrastination

Sunday, January 17, 2021

No Pain No Gain?

Romans 12:1–14

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The Begining: Creation

Genesis 1:1–2:14

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Time to Change

1 Peter 2:11–12 Romans 12:2 Matthew 7:24–27 Philippians 2:13 2 Corinthians 10:5

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Gospel Story Introduction

Matthew 28:16–20 Luke 24:13–43 1 Corinthians 15:5–7 Mark 16:9–20 Luke 24:50–53

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Having a Great 2021

John 13:35 2 Timothy 4:3 Ephesians 4:15–16 Luke 23:34 Matthew 5:44

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Stepping into the Unknown

Hebrews 11:1 Romans 8:37–39 Romans 8:31 Romans 8:35 Isaiah 43:18–19

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

The Gift of Jesus

Sunday, December 20, 2020

How to have Your Best Christmas Ever

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Radical Faith

Hebrews 11:1 Hebrews 11:39–40 Proverbs 18:21 Romans 10:17 Hebrews 11:27

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Choose Joy: The Sacrificial Choice of Praise

Isaiah 61:3 Psalm 95:1–2 2 Corinthians 4:17–18 Hebrews 13:15 2 Corinthians 4:8–9

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Joy The Life Changing Choice

Matthew 6:33 2 Corinthians 5:17 1 Peter 5:7 John 10:10 Galatians 5:22–23

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Radical Mercy

1 Peter 1:3 Hebrews 4:16 Matthew 5:7 Colossians 3:12 Luke 6:36

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Joy The Daily Choice

John 10:10 Acts 3:19–20 Psalm 32:1–11 Psalm 73:18–19 Psalm 38:4–6

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Radical Presence

Matthew 28:19–20 Galatians 6:10 Hebrews 13:5 Isaiah 41:10 Isaiah 43:2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

The First Choice

Philippians 4:19 1 Peter 5:7 Romans 15:13 Matthew 6:34 Colossians 3:2

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Fighting for Your Spiritual Freedom

Galatians 5:1 John 8:32 Proverbs 18:21 Genesis 1:26 2 Timothy 1:12

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Disagreeing Politically, but Loving Unconditionally

John 13:34–35 Matthew 16:18 John 17:11 John 17:20–23 John 17:1

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Laying Down the bag of Lies

Romans 6:23 2 Corinthians 5:21 Ephesians 2:8–10 Galatians 2:20 Romans 12:2

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Walking Through the Right Door

Revelation 3:7–8 1 Corinthians 16:5–9 Acts 20:22–24 1 Thessalonians 2:18 Job 32:18–19

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

The bag that just Won't Let Go

2 Corinthians 3:17 Galatians 5:1 Hebrews 4:15–16 2 Corinthians 5:17 Philippians 4:13

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Re-Directing

James 4:17 Romans 8:28 Romans 12:2 1 John 1:9 Romans 6:1–2

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Getting Rid of Relational Baggage

2 Corinthians 10:3–5 Genesis 50:19–20 Matthew 18:21–22 Psalm 147:3 Hebrews 12:15

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Standing Firm in a Non-Christian World

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Putting Down the Bag of Guilt

Galatians 5:1 Romans 8:37–39 Romans 8:1 Romans 11:6 2 Corinthians 5:17

Sunday, September 13, 2020

We need to share the Gospel

Isaiah 52:7 John 3:16 1 Chronicles 12:32 Romans 10:9–10 Revelation 3:20

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Baggage You Don't Want

John 8:32 2 Corinthians 10:3–5 Proverbs 13:12 Romans 8:1–2 John 3:16–17

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

21 Days of Prayer Talk

Matthew 6:33 Romans 8:13 Psalm 85:6 Philippians 3:8–11

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Faith that Anchors Me in the Storms of Life

Romans 15:4 Matthew 7:24–27 Joshua 1:8 James 1:17–18 Isaiah 59:21

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

The Power of the Word of God

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 119:11 Luke 5:1–11

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Faith that Replaces My Bad Habits 2

Hebrews 4:15–16 2 Corinthians 5:17 1 Corinthians 10:13 2 Corinthians 10:5 Ecclesiastes 4:9–10

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Faith that Replaces My Bad Habits

Philippians 4:13 Proverbs 4:23 1 John 5:4–5 Hebrews 12:1 Proverbs 14:8

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Geared to the Times... Anchored to the Rock (2)

1 Corinthians 9:19–27

Sunday, August 9, 2020

How God Makes Tough Choices Easier

James 1:25 Romans 8:28 Matthew 6:33 Proverbs 13:20 Matthew 9:29

Friday, August 7, 2020

Life Style Evangelism 2

Luke 19:10 Galatians 2:16 Galatians 3:10 Deuteronomy 6:5 Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Faith That Isn't Defeated by Troubles

Romans 8:28 James 1:12 Psalm 34:1 James 2:18 James 1:1–6

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Overcoming Fear

1 John 4:18 Romans 8:28 Matthew 10:28 2 Timothy 1:12 1 John 4:4

Sunday, July 19, 2020

How God Helps Us Rise Above the Tides when People try to Drown You

Genesis 50:19–20 Genesis 39:1–23 Genesis 37:18–24 Genesis 41:15–16 Genesis 40:23

Sunday, July 12, 2020

How God Helps Us Rise Above the Tides

Romans 8:1 Philippians 1:6 James 4:7 Deuteronomy 25:17–18 Nehemiah 4:6–14

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

7 Steps to Keep Your Joy in Difficult Times

Philippians 4:6–9

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Responsibilities of Christian Citizens

Romans 13:1–7 Matthew 22:15–22 1 Timothy 2:1–3 1 Peter 2:17 Proverbs 21:1

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Your Spiritual Supplements

Ephesians 2:8–9 Proverbs 3:5–6 Hebrews 7:25 John 15:5 Ephesians 2:4–5

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Joseph, an Extraordinary Dad

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Be a Good Neighbor

Romans 15:4 John 13:34–35 Acts 1:8 1 John 3:17 1 Peter 3:15

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Jesus, the Answer to Prejudice

John 1:45–51

Sunday, June 7, 2020

I am not my own

1 Corinthians 6:15–20 Romans 8:5 1 John 1:9 Romans 12:1 1 Thessalonians 5:23

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Jesus came for everyone

Romans 14:10 Luke 10:30–37 Matthew 22:36–40 John 7:24 2 Corinthians 5:18–20

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Pentecost Gives Us Power

Friday, May 22, 2020

Your Emotional Upgrade

Proverbs 3:5–6 Jeremiah 29:11 1 Thessalonians 5:23 Philippians 4:8–9 Proverbs 29:18

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

How to Stand Firm When the World doesn't.

Romans 6:23 John 14:6 Romans 3:23 Matthew 7:13–14 John 1:12

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday May 10

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

It's not too late

Deuteronomy 8:18 Joel 2:28

Saturday, May 2, 2020

God will Meet your Needs

Philippians 4:19 Matthew 6:25–34 Philippians 4:6–7 1 Peter 5:7 John 14:1

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Praying Prayers that will be Answered

2 Corinthians 5:21 Romans 10:17 2 Chronicles 7:14 Colossians 4:2 Psalm 66:18

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Strength for Living

Isaiah 40

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

The Resurrection Gives Us Hope

Romans 8:28 Jeremiah 31:3 John 13:34–35 Acts 1:8 John 10:10

View all
Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button